CONTACT US

GROUP CEO

Mr.Selvaraja Vallyan
Email Id : selva@comm-it.com.sg

GROUP COO

Mr.Murthii Rengasamy
Email Id : murthii@comm-itgroup.com


Malaysia

Ms.Agnes Liew
agnes@comm-itgroup.com
Comm-It Consultancy Services Sdn Bhd
D2-01-01, Block D2, Pusat Perdagangan Dana 1,
Jalan PJU 1A/46,
47301, Petaling Jaya,
Selangor
Tel: +603-78323708 Fax: +603-78323709

Singapore

Mr.Deepanker Mahajan
deepanker@comm-it.com.sg
Comm-It Consultancy Services Pte.Ltd
81 Ubi Ave 4
#10-03 UBI One
Singapore 408830
Office: +65 6538 2690 Fax: +65 6538 297 Mobile: +65 98283728
 

 

 

Thailand

Mr.Chisanuphong Rathanaphornpisud
nu@comm-itgroup.com
Comm-It Consultancy Services Co.Ltd.
33rd Floor. Phayathai Plaza,
128/365 Phaya Thai Road,
Thung Phaya Thai,
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
10400 Thailand
Tel: +6626129165

 

Indonesia

Mr.Izzan Hafizi
izzan@com-itgroup.com
PT.Comm-It Solution Indonesia
Gedung Trio, Suite 102
Jl. Mampang prapatan raya no 18
Jakarta selatan 12790
Tel: +62 817 755702

 

 

India

Mr.Prashant Jain
prashant@comm-itgroup.com
EAM Consultants Pvt Ltd
Comm-IT Group of Companies
#1C, 1st Floor, Sree Sai Krupa Complex
7th A Main, Dollars Colony,
RMV 2nd Stage, Bangalore - 560094
Tel: +91 80 40124670

 

Philippines

Mr.Cris Magallona
cris@comm-itgroup.com
Maximo Business Solutions Inc.
Unit N, Magnitude Building,
186 E. Rodriguez Jr.,
Avenue, QC , Manila
Tel: +63 9178979722 / +63 9188979722
 

 



Print